Analytics Global Conference 2024



Prof. Indranil Bose

Nykaa Chair in Consumer Technology, Professor of Information Systems, IIM Ahmedabad Distinguished Professor and Head of the Area of Excellence in AI, Data Science and Business at NEOMA Business School

Mr. Ambarish Dasgupta

Senior Partner, Intueri Consulting LLP., Protiviti Global

Mr. Debashis Sen

IAS (Retd.), Founder Director New Bengal Consulting

Prof. Bimal Roy

Professor, Applied Statistics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata Head, Cryptology Research Group, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata Founder and General-Secretary, Cryptology Research Society of India

Prof. Chandan Mazumdar

Professor, Jadavpur University

Prof. Deepankar Sinha

Professor Head - Research Division, Kolkata Campus Knowledge Partner [IIFT] - G20 TIWG: PI4 Programme Director - Centre for Trade and Logistics (CFTL), Kolkata Campus Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)

IPS. Dhrubajyoti De

IPS, Additional CP (SB), Kolkata Police

Mr. Subhamoy Chakraborti

Chair, IEEE Communications Society Kolkata Chapter, CTO, ABP

Dr. Tapan Misra

Founding Director, Sisir Radar Pvt Ltd. Former Director, SAC, Ahmedabad Former Director, PRL, Ahmedabad

Prof. Pinakpani Pal

Professor, Indian Statistical Institute

Dr. Sumit Misra

Senior Vice President, RS Software Ltd.

Prof. Gupinath Bhandari

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering; Coordinator, Centre for Disaster Preparedness & Management, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Prof. Ashis Kumar Paul

Professor, Department of Geography and Environment Management, Vidyasagar University Midnapore, West Bengal, India

Prof. Iti Saha Misra

Professor and former Head of the Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Prof. Aditya Bagchi

Retired Professor & Dean of Studies, Indian Statistical Institute

Prof. Arpita Maitra

Associate Professor, Institute for Advancing Intelligence, TCG Centres for Research and Education in Science and Technology (TCG CREST), Kolkata

Mr. Samrat Mukherjee

Head Data Services for Technology Software and Services, TCS

Dr. Himadri Sikhar Pramanik

Senior Consultant; Corporate Marketing Research and Advisory; TCS

Dr. Kamal Das

Research Staff Member, IBM

Mr. Arka Chattopadhyay

Consultant, Intueri Consulting LLP. , Kolkata

Mr. Abdul Ghani

Former Special Secretary of the Department of Sundarban Affairs, of the Government of W.B

Mr. Chinmohan Biswas

Chief Telecom Architect & Telco Industry lead, IBM

Mr. Dattatreya Datta

Strategy Consultant, Intueri Consulting LLP

Mr. Arindam Ghosh

Managing Director - Xco One

Prof. Prasun Das

Sr. Technical Officer SQC and OR Unit, Kolkata Statistical Quality Control and Operations Research Division

Swami Vedatitananda

In-charge, Ramakrishna Mission Shilpamandira, Belur Math

Dr. Indranil Mitra

Managing Director and Leader – AI and Advanced Analytics –PwC

Mr. Aditya P Dutta

Executive IT Architect, AI & Automation, IBM

Mr. Anubhav Singh

Co-founder, Dynopii Inc.

Dr. Bipasha Shukla

Scientist, ISRO

Key Attractions

Keynotes :

Panel discussions: (tentative)

Presentation of Selected Research Papers

Poster Presentation

Students Debate on AI

Contact Us

Conference contacts:

ASI Kolkata Chapter:

NSHM Knowledge Campus,
124, 60 BL Saha Road, Tara Park, Behala, Kolkata, PIN - 700053